Craigie Tunnels

Some b*Astard scammers called the house phone at 730 this morning!!! Always, always fear the worst when the phone goes at this time after when my Dad died we got an early morning call at this time so my heart was thudding answering it! I called it back numerous times in order to swear at them but no one ever answered. It was in St Austell wherever the hell that is!

These here are the tunnels under the railway line that goes into Perth Station. We had a walk into town part of it over sheer ice which was a diversion from the walk into town to get more steps up .

Had a coffee and a croissant in Nero (at the door) after taking back Christmas present stuff to M and S.

I finished watching a drama on the I player ‘A Teacher’ which was fine for watching as you knit or crochet or whatever and now on one called Industry.

Tonight I feel a bit wrecked as a text conversation with a friend didn’t go well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.