Bake

We are back in banana bread territory again ! But this one is not in the least stodgy and it also has chocolate in it. Great recipe from a Cafe in Tayport called Kitschenbake who shared a whole lot of baking recipes on their FB page.

It was grey and wet today so I did not go out, I did contemplate it but my inner self won the battle to stay in :)

Bojo visited Scotland today, does he honestly think it helps his party showing his face up here LOL! They must be getting concerned about the polls.....
Gordon Brown will no doubt be polishing off ‘The Vow’.

PS I am obsessed this past year (2020) with houseplants. This one behind (I call her Lil) came in the tiniest pot and I have tenderly cared for her since last May. They are all growing so big they are outgrowing their ceramic pots and I constantly need more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.