All gone

The snow has all gone, but there was still quite a few ice patches this morning so no run again. We had a nice walk with Hetty and met a few other dog walkers.
Some jobs around the house, including repairing the wine rack which has been broken for quite some time, and cleaning.
I decided that I have had enough with UPS so I found the CEO email and told him what I thought of the service and how poor the service centre is. I got an email back within an hour and he passed it on to someone else who called me to say he was sending someone into the depot tomorrow to recover the package and send it on. He said they have a bit of a backlog, not what you want to hear.
Ordered new chair and told delivery should be in three weeks.
Hetty is looking rather tatty again so grooming time tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.