And repeat

That’s how each day feels just now. Trying to walk outside today was tricky and how I didn’t end up on the floor I don’t know.
More frustration trying to get in touch with UPS.
Had a play in the garden with the camera while Hetty ran around in the still fluffy snow. All the trees are still covered but it’s slowly melting and the buds on the magnolia are showing.
Spent an hour looking for a new chair on line, I have had my trusty tv chair for about 35 years and it was second hand then. Think I have found what I am looking for and needed to check out a couple of things so sent email to company and had a brilliant response within an hour. They gave me more info than I asked for plus some photos that were not on the site. Going to order, just need to decide on colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.