It's me, honest

JJ has just had his vaccination letter delivered, so he's valid this coming Saturday.

Luke is still testing positive and apparently it's possible to test positive for up to 90 days, which begs the question "is he still capable to passing on the virus?"  He is possibly having another blood transfusion today and depending on his results, will have a lumbar puncture tomorrow.  Our son says he's in a really happy frame of mind at the moment, which is good.

Our son is handing in his notice at work today and going to work for the Land Registry in Peterborough, although he will mostly work from home alongside his partner who also works there.  I think he'll find the work interesting and challenging.

I need a passport photograph, and yes this is definitely me, looking like a cockerel, but not how I'll chose to submit it to the passport office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.