Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Blue sky robin

Some beautiful - if rather unexpected - blue sky today.  This is yet another robin, on the edge of the reserve.  Sorry, not an original type of shot, but couldn't quite resist blipping him ;))

Thanks to those of you who wished me a good sleep last night - yes, I did have one, which was great.  However, like most of us I'm feeling stressed and wearied by our current restrictions even while admitting their necessity.  Or to put it another way, I'm not planning to organise a mass snowball fight in central Leicester Leeds, but sometimes I don't half feel like it.

Perhaps we should have a virtual blip snowball fight on Zoom?  I'll leave you to sort out the details ;)))

Enjoy your Friday evening - and have a great weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.