Pictastic

By Pictastic

Colour is a wonderful thing...

Was nice to get outside, down by the river today, and see some colour in the heather garden. With lots of snow and rain lately, it's been hard to find much other than a muted palette of greys and greens outside. While hardly technicolour, just seeing some richer, deeper and brighter shades was lovely.

I had lots of online meetings today, including a fun catch up with the local businesswomen's network (where we fixed the world!) so the fresh air was a nice antidote. Also good to see the evenings getting lighter...yay!

I've also added my first extra photo today because in the middle of my main pic is a statue "Reason' and it gave me a chuckle today as it made me think of Luther Vandross "Give me the reason', a favourite song of mine. In fact I'm off for a wee dance in the kitchen to it right now...no reason needed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.