DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Game on

Both of these arrived in the post today...how bizarre!!

The card is waaaaaay early; it’s not Theo’s birthday until May. But, I’ve a tendency to see things I like then forget where I saw them, so decided to buy this now.

I’ve bought a few bits and bobs from Etsy lately, I love the selection of things you can find on there and it also supports small, local (ish) businesses.

As well as the postman, we had a visit from the company who are going to install the handrail down the steps for me. They said it will probably be about 3 weeks, as he has to draw up the plans and have the rails made.

Also in the post was an appointment for the CT scan on my leg; of course it‘a not on the same day as my physio, that would be too easy. I did try to rearrange them for the same day but no luck, so I will have to go twice. As the nurse said ‘it’s a day out for you’. I could think of better places to go! :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.