Freyjad

By Freyjad

Looking Down

Today has been nice and bright so I took the opportunity to walk up Castle Hill and take some long shots, I usually prefer to be closer in but it made a nice change and I enjoyed the walk.  On my way up there I could hear voices behind me  - parent and child I thought, but when they came past me I could see a small child on a bicycle and and an even smaller one on the back of her father's tandem.  I have to take my hat off to him as the hill is steep and the child wasn't contributing much at all to getting the bike up the hill. :-)

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, I'm so pleased you like it.  I don't expect many of us will have plans for the weekend but whatever you're thinking of doing, I hope you enjoy it. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.