Ingleman

By Ingleman

Walking On Sunshine

Had a great day walking with my friend Angie who is also in the Walk 1000 miles challenge. Covered some miles, waded through some serious mud and encounteted numerous flooded lanes. In the picture Angie is negotiating a flooded lane and I was waiting for critical moment when she lost balance and swallow dived into the deep end. It never happened but I did get this nice moment where she seemed to be balancing, bathed in glorious afternoon sunlight. Got home tired and muddy, hosed myself down and enjoyed a nice cup of tea before hitting the bathroom for some serious scrub a dub dub. Excited because tomorrow Gary is coming to install the stove in the man cave. I think I will refer to it as a multi fuel man stove. Another day at the coal face. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.