Man at work

Whilst on my walk Today i saw these 2 men taking the felt off the dormer roof one was pulling it the other cutting it free and i thought if that suddenly gives way the one pulling could come sailing down off there so I got out my phone to take a picture (well you get £250 on you've been framed) lol seriously I thought thats my blip for today by the time I was ready they had got it off, its to the left hand side on the roof.

Had a good clean round today. Paula vacuumed all the upstairs, strairs and lounge I washed the conservatory floor vacuumed the carpet cleaned all the window sills and washed the kitchen floor. Only a bit of dusting to do tomorrow.
Made a hot pot in the slow cooker for tea.

A busy productive day.

Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.