Reflections

on a dark, wet morning walk in the park!

Miss Charlie blotted her copy book and ended up staying out all night last night.  She wasn't impressed when I let her in at 6am (that was the first time I woke up all night) :)

I got up properly a couple of hours later when the rain had stopped for a brief interlude.  I drove into town and parked by Lidl, then walked through the park opposite.  I was rather soggy and I hardly saw a soul...

In the extra, a couple of moorhens chasing - this being the best of a lot of blurry shots due to the wind strength.

This afternoon my 'bubble' friends are coming to help me sort Alexa and Sonos out,  so I must do a bit of tidying up now!  They are hoping we will go for a walk whilst they're here with their dogs...but the weather is awful at the moment!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.