Angelique

By Angelique

SITTING PRETTY

After a terrible experience in the morning at Yeovil Hospital having an MRI scan, it was lovely to see this beautiful Hellebore.  Yes it's a bit rough round the edges, bit like me and that's how I felt.

I won't get the results for 2/3 weeks but am hopeful that a solution can be found to my problem which has plagued me for over a year.

And today it's raining again.  We can't even build an Ark due to the Covid distancing restrictions!!

Matthew still here enjoying being looked after in his home 'hotel'.  Sticking to his routines since October is beginning to take it's toll on us both.  But it's lovely for Oscar and Phoebe who follow him everywhere.

Sending love and hugs, especially if you are feeling unloved! xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.