Angelique

By Angelique

OSCAR HAS STOLEN MY BED.

As you can see as soon as I got up this morning a small furry friend took my place.

I took this on my mobile so I hope Blip accepts it.

Mr A has managed to cut the lawns today and it was a mammoth task.  Then we walked the woofs but sadly by then it was drizzling so we didn't stay out too long.

Hope your Saturday has been good for you and thank you for all the well wishes on yesterday's blip birthday.  Because I don't take a photo every day it has taken me a long time to reach this milestone.

And also thank you for the kind response to our dinner menu.  It was a great evening with Cpt. Philip Jackson regaling some of his stories for all the years he was captain of many cruise ships.  He is now 90 and looking wonderful.

Sending hugs to all xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.