Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2225. Pearl January 30

I cant quite believe that I have almost finished this challenge and what fun it has been too...I actually decided to wear each item the next day after I’d posted the photo as I haven’t been wearing jewellery all the way through each lockdown as there didn’t seem to be much point in getting it out to wear.

My sister bought me these earrings when she stayed with us in 2014 after my Mom passed away and I love them!

A really pleasantly day today and I’m feeling so much better...not having too much screen time certainly helped it clear up very quickly.......

Caught up with my youngest for a coffee and a sandwich which was very pleasant and then saw my oldest step daughter for a socially distanced walk in the park which was really nice too...

This has felt like a long, hard week but it’s another week towards us getting closer to lockdown being lifted, more vaccinations and hopefully some sort of normality in the future....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.