Snow Drops

Work this morning where the weather was cold and fairly windy but at least the sleet and snow never came. After I finally left work it was home to get changed and put my work wear in the wash and a quick spot of lunch . Afterwards a walk in the local park to search out a quick blip to cold to go far. I had not been in the park for a week or so and was hoping to find some snowdrops to get a shot of. Not many about but I did find this lovely bunch so blip sorted it was back home to get warm and relax .

Watching football on TV now Arsenal v Man U a grudge match in our house as Grace is an Arsenal fan & Julie Man U. sat on the fence as a neutral i know what result is best for me  
Film night planned tonight and a few beers and fingers crossed for a warmer day tomorrow so we can go search out a blip 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.