Hampton Court Palace gardens

Despite the drizzle and the cold and times biting wind Max and I visited Hampton Court Palace Gardens today, I am a member of the Royal palaces and received an email the other day saying that the gardens were open again, it’s pretty near our house and it was wonderful to actually go somewhere else for a change!
I certainly had the longest walk I’ve had since my back went in August and although I need to rest halfway through I did well so I’m really pleased with that.
We are enjoying The Great on Channel
4.
I slept very badly last night and woke early, I watched the final episode of its a sin which is absolutely incredible, highly recommend it, also on the Channel 4 iPlayer, it’s a true story of the AIDS epidermic when its first service in the 1980s starring Olly Alexander from the band years and years who is brilliant in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.