Freyjad

By Freyjad

TeePee Woods

We went out just after lunch and decided to have a look at TeePee woods, they're close to home but I don't usually go there as I tend to go in the opposite direction. Recently I'd heard that they've been designated as a wild life reserve so it may be worth going back for another look.

I've been looking back at old photos today to see if I have anything that I might have missed or that might be worth a second look.  I've not come across anything in that sense, but I have enjoyed looking back over the last couple of years.  The most pleasure has been little events that I'd almost forgotten and the good times we've spent with family and friends, and not  forgetting  those times when we'd travelled somewhere special.  For a short time I was transported to exotic or well loved places and I could almost believe that I could feel the warmth of the sun. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.