Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Beautiful Street Art

Yesterday's mural by Gamma Acosta was silly but this one is really beautiful, demonstrating his versatility.  I went back hoping for a clear shot but there was a car parked in the way again.  It's in the parking lot of a popular sandwich shop and I think I need to get there much earlier than I did to find it clear.  Anyway, I tried this angle, just missing the car, and I was happy with it.  If I ever get a straight on shot, I'll blip it again. :-)

I am grateful that I'm getting my blip done early and getting my laundry done at the same time!  The clothes have been separated into piles for three days and I've been stepping over them.  It's another beautiful day and I really wanted to go for a bike ride but tomorrow is supposed to be the same.  It took a lot of will power to stay home and get some things done today but tomorrow I can go without guilt. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.