Beewriter

By Beewriter

Tangled

I don't like Wednesdays.

I had an hour with kindergarten and I decided to do some dancing which was noisy, tiring but fun. Then it was playground duty, which was actually in the sunshine. Prep 2, reception, parachute club and then art all afternoon with prep 2 again. We carried on with the binca mats and I didn't look up at all as I had needles to thread, knots to undo, new threads to start and corners to turn. After the hour I felt like I was stuck in a sitting position.

Sandra, Karen and I went down to the Barton Arms to meet Anne and Frances for a catch up and something to eat. We told them about our deputy who had decided on a fitness campaign and came to school on her new bike yesterday. When she went home she headed up the road on the pavement before she could cross over to the loop line, but she wobbled and fell off her bike and ended up in the road. A car had to swerve to miss her. We didn't see her today because she was on a course but we laughed talked about it all day. At the end of the day there was music coming from the office.....a well known Queen song!!! ha ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.