Beewriter

By Beewriter

Yah Boo You Missed Me!

It was a cold and frosty morning with a lovely golden sunshine today. I drove past the field next to school and I saw the sheep all tucking in to their breakfast with tails twitching. Their noses buried in the hay, their bottoms all lined up, a frosty field and beautiful light it was a photo waiting to be taken. I parked in the car park and grabbed my camera and ran up the road. The blinkin' sheep saw me coming, took a last bite and walked off. The one with the black face turned in a nonchalant manner and gave me a long, hard stare as if to say, "Yah boo, you missed me." then they all turned tail and left.

I do like Thursdays. I put some photos on the website and did a bit more work on the magazine. I had ICT with prep 1 in the afternoon and they did some lovely work. I even nipped out at lunchtime and did a Tesco shop. Today is the first day that I feel much better and nearly back to normal. I think the sunshine helps.

I blinked and suddenly it is March tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.