Beewriter

By Beewriter

The Bride to be

I went with Avril to the bridal shop after school and met Kat my co usher. The two bridesmaids were having the final fitting for their dresses. I taught Alice when she was four and now she is all grown up and a beautiful young woman of twenty two...I feel very old now.

Kat had just had her hair done and her nails....red hair, red nails and she will be wearing a red dress. Maybe I should have my hair shocking pink to go with my dress..ha ha ha .....or not.

I didn't see Avril's dress because she has bought hers from a shop in Macclesfield and we went to a shop in Eccles for the bridesmaid dresses. The two girls looked lovely in their dresses, I don't know what colour they are officially called but they are a sort of rich coffee, milky chocolate sort of brown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.