Production values

A glorious blue sky this morning which was just what I'd been hoping for as I'd a plan...
We headed to Borrowdale. Mrs IttH is off work this week, so whilst she took Missy for a long (slightly confusing for Missy) walk I wandered off a ways to record some videos (cue much consternation from Missy at pack separation!)

In all it took me about 2 hours to record what I hope I'll be able to edit down to around 20minutes of actual video content for the first of a series of Webinars I'm doing on lichens. I had to keep reminding myself that this first one is an Introduction... Its easy with lichens to get very technical very quickly. It also takes a lot of pra tice not to speak in jargo.
But, videos always look better with a handsome presenter and blue skies.... So I'm 50% of the way there lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.