Downy Woodpecker

Today I was supposed to get my haircut and highlighted but my hairdresser (who has been out for foot surgery for 7 weeks) called to say she had been exposed to Covid so instead of her first day back at work, it was first day of 14 days of quarantine.

So I spent my day doing fun things like getting the cats’ dry food mixed and so now have about 40 lbs ready for them.

I put out the February flags and changed the flowers in the milk container at the front door.

I had put together a small packet to send to a “friend” and with Covid hitting so close to home right now, I decided I needed to put a few more of these packets together and get them in the mail.

Kent & I have decided there are a good number of Valentine’s that will be going out from our house this year.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.