Pretty Pink Blooms

This morning I had  my car booked to check the tire for a puncture. My car kept telling me the tires were too low. I had them pumped up on Friday and they said if it keeps telling my that to book in and have them checked. Yesterday it was telling me again so thought I better have them checked. They said one was slightly down but not by much. The checked it out and couldn't find a puncture. The put in a new valve and said she how that goes. Maybe its the cars computer needs resetting again as it kepted telling me its too low on the way home.

We have had water restrictions for a while and yesterday they were removed so John gave the garden a good watering this morning. That is why this rose is covered in water droplets.


Here is yesterday blip I managed to get up today. It is off the last of the Penguins I photographed but never got put in a blip... If you would like to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.