Tuesday's painting...

...I don't know what is up with sleeping. For two nights running these are like the nights of a thousand years. Time is playing games and is stretching and stretching. I am not particularly worried about anything. I have been in the garden both days before bedtime for a bit. It would be lovely to go to bed and wake up 8 hours later...

I had a glass of glass of water, then tried  again...


Gave up. Did this blossom painting in Procreate on iPad instead. Probably as soon as daylight appears my head will say....sleep....

Oh, and yesterday there was a post online in the local next door site saying that there were people not turning up for their Covid vaccination appointments at the local Rainbow hospital, and to ring this number and you would be put on a list. It was for over 70's. And you could be given an appointment to attend within a couple of hours notice to fill in for a missed appointment. It seemed odd. Anyway, I checked it out just now to see if there had been any responses to the post. But the post has been removed. Was it a scam?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.