Wednesday's painting...

...Cherry Blossom in Procreate...
Cat Popeye helped with the blossoms...

UPDATE
Wow, I have just been sent a bio on Postcrossing to send a post card to, and he does what I do, but I have never found anyone yet who admits to doing this...
Part of his bio..."Nonetheless, I don´t mind being alone and being lazy as a log once and a while eating all too much sweets. You just lay down on a bed and stare at the ceiling or you lay on a hammock in the countryside in summer and stare at the sky. Thoughts can also be walked outside in the fresh air by lying in a bed indoors.This is very, very important sometimes... just to do nothing at all. The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time! And how many people do this in modern society? Very few."
He does a lot of sport activities too, but does the above as well.
I like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.