Tree Tuesday

a miracle! Blue sky!! Ok, it didn't last for too long, but it made a nice change from the ever falling rain! Which I think is due back tonight! Joy!

Feeling a bit sluggish today so haven't done too much. Went to M&S food with my parents for the fortnightly food shop and then went for a walk to the local horticultural hut which re-opened today for us all to renew our memberships! The princely sum of £2.50! I think I can cope with that! and may have purchased a dahlia and some more snowdrops, along with green waste bags, after a browse!  This tree is in the cemetery next to the hut so had a little wander round there.

Been tidying up bits in the garden too and had my camera with me in the hope of spotting the goldcrest again that I saw yesterday - when I didn't have my camera with me! They know don't they when you're waiting for them! Hopefully I'll snap him soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.