fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Snowdrops

It's been a funny old day today. I'm just so tired (CFS is a real drag) but I managed to go for a walk round the block, and we had patchy sunshine and saw some snowdrops, which was nice.

I've worked on some German, and my old German teacher has let me know that she is now available for Zoom lessons, which I would really like. 

I've played clarinet, and tried to understand how minor keys work. 

It all sounds very busy but I've also spent rather a lot of time fiddling around online, and eating. I was starting to do OK again after Christmas and then Carly had a birthday...

Never mind. The next family birthday isn't till the end of next month, so I can get some sensible eating in till then. Possibly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.