Tiny Tuesday: Brownhairedman

Pinkhairedlady is kindly hosting TT this month, and her challenge for today is "multiples of the same item". So what could be more appropriate than a macro selfie of a brownhairedman? Most of the remaining hair on my head is now silver a boring grey colour, so I went for the hair on my forearm which still retains most of its colour. (Hope you're not too squeamish: I did have a shower this morning!)

(Having seen some lovely ones in other blippers' journals recently, I had pondered doing a macro of moss, as it's nearly 4 years since I last did one. However, whilst it's nice to see photos of moss with raindrops on, I decided that I didn't want lots of raindrops falling on me (and especially on the camera lens) while taking my shot, so I decided to postpone that idea.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.