Resting

I think I'm going to have to send my new Z6 ii back to Nikon for repair. It's the SD card slot that's faulty and doesn't latch the card when you put it in. I did all the reporting to Nikon to sort the sending back procedure, then I thought I'd give it a bit of a blow in case some dust or something has got in. After that it seemed to improve. I'm not sure it's 100% but I'll check it over a couple of days and see how it goes.

It's been a mostly dry day today but there's a strong wind blowing bringing very rough seas. A big swell has been making our coastal areas quite dangerous at high tides for a few days now. 

I went out for a short walk this afternoon. My blip is taken from the cemetery on the way out of the village. This lower section has recently had an ornamental flower bed added but of course the best thing about it is the view over the river, making it a lovely spot for quiet contemplation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.