One village road

I am surprised that it is still so dark in the morning when I walk to school. And it rained.

It was a good day. A day without quarrels and full of motivation. They can do it. Maybe the Classdojo program gave a boost. I let the children determine their 5 goals and in between the online lessons we discussed how it went, after which we gave points. I let the children judge for themselves, making them responsible. Why I haven't thought of that before.
What I find very funny is that none of the kids are talking about the final reward, as if it doesn't even matter to them.

Tonight during the press conference we learned that the primary schools can open again on Monday. That's nice. How it will work in practice is rather unclear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.