Don't ask me

I had a short zoom this afternoon with colleagues in Portugal, Austria and Italy. I had been complaining about some annoying behaviour on Twitter by a third party, and I have no idea what I was doing here. Anyway, JDz sent me this afterwards to amuse me, and I decided to blip it. I've generally shied away from blipping zoom screenshots, but as the only other thing I had in the can was a pile of books that arrived this afternoon (as payment for some reviewing that I'd done for a University press)... this seemed appropriate.

Horrid, horrid weather. I've not been out. Mr A went out within the building a couple of times with the rubbish and to collect a delivery from the mailbox, but I've not stepped over the threshold. I kept active with a bit of activity each hour, and then did a bike bootcamp on the peloton app after work. Apart from the zoom, I just got on with my work quite successfully. And luckily I slept much better last night, almost getting back the missing Zzzzzeds that I missed on Sunday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.