Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today when I was on my way to the store I almost wasn't able to walk the road I wanted, because of roadwork just outside my home. The busses have difficulty getting to the busstop, a digger is doing something with the two large holes in the ground and as usually there're one or two workers standing in the hole or beside it and just looking... The digger is very quick in its movement, so I had to make a little detour and watching out for it.
It was snowing when I walked to the store. It doesn't look like it in the picture, but I was standing under the pine branches when I took this. :)
I bought soil and sowed four seeds today. It's rather early to sow, but I wanted to try. One of the seeds is the last of the geranium seeds I sowed last January. It'll be fun to see if it makes it in an home environment. 
I've had a calm evening, listening to music, candles lit and crafting some things.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.