NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Tiny Tuesday ....

... in multiples.

Our lovely host Pinkhairedlady has set today's Tiny Tuesday theme as "multiples of the same item".  That has given me the perfect opportunity to show you what I've been up to since Christmas.

For the past Christmas Richard gifted me with a couple of new craft projects ... Diamond Painting kits.  I had never heard of these so I was surprised by the gifts ... but also delighted as I love to take on new crafty things.  

This is the first of two ... and you won't be surprised to learn that they are both pictures of squirrels!  And include lots and lots of "diamond drills" as they are called.  If my math (and counting) is correct this picture has 10,912 tiny little diamond drills!  I've included a small portion of the overall project in the upper corner of my picture.  My little Tiny helped me finish it up this afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.