Tiny Multiples

I usually don't like themes for Tiny Tuesday because it seems like being tiny is enough......but thanks Pinkhairedlady for picking some great themes......I had fun looking for something tiny in multiples......I collected like items out of my big bowl of beach finds. The top row are little white rocks found on the Oregon Coast, the third row are shells I found on Mexico beaches and the middle row are agates we found on the Oregon Beaches. 

This morning was beautiful with bright blue skies and puffy white skies but I was busy inside until later in the day when it started raining and it has not stopped since. I can hear the rain pounding down on the roof right now. I love the sound of the rain....good thing since we get quite a bit of it here in Oregon. 

I am feeling totally back to normal today.....it is amazing the gratitude I feel for just feeling my "normal" hip & leg pain.  :-))

Take care of yourself and be aware of the "normal" life you have and be grateful it isn't worse! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.