simisue

By simisue

PRUNUS avian: Sweet Cherry

My plant identification APP, PictureThis, says this flowering tree is a
SWEET CHERRY.  It is the first tree to bloom & is quite pretty; but is ornamental only.  

It was a beautiful day today here with blue skies & warm sun.
It is the day after my first MODERNA vaccine.  Today MY arm has ached all the way down to my hand & I have been tired; but, nothing too worrisome.
A nap helped both.  My second vaccine will be March 1st. I have been told the second vaccine is rougher.

I read today that vaccines will soon be shipped directly to pharmacies, which is a great idea.  Lots of people get their flu shot at pharmacies, which
 will make it more routine, once quantities increase.. I wonder how long that will take....

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.