*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

New dress!

Can't see it very well but it fits lovely and the material feels really nice and the pattern is pretty. And it's LONG, down to the floor and has pockets. Basically I love this dress hehe. My mission now is to actually wear the blummin' thing! I seem to be going through a slightly more feminine phase which is unusual for me. I'll be back to jeans and dinosaur t-shirts next week no doubt ;-)

Received The Lost Spells book too today. It's absolutely gorgeous. I can recommend to anyone who loves nature-inspired poetry and beautiful wildlife art. I've kept dipping into it all day.

Today's blip is a bit rubbishy as I quickly took it on instagram to send to show Norm... but I didn't go out or take another photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.