Found and Lost

By Paused

Empty

Early morning walk in Folkestone after dropping my wife off at work today.  Foggy and raining.  Coloured extra from that walk too. 

I saw this as an empty stage and waited for ages for someone to come and act for me, but no one else was mad enough to be out in the weather.  Eventually my time ran out so had to call my mini production a bust. 

The guy who owned the shop was a little nervous about me talking pictures and came to ask me if everything was alright.  I just explained I’m just a mad bloke who goes around taking pictures of random doors in the rain, he seemed strangely satisfied with that.  

Still working the low key ideas out my system, other extra playing with the bigger camera today... work in progress... 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.