Windy walk - 14c

In the end of work day some major problems bursted out. It seems that because of someone's mistake I have to do some statistics once again. Mr Murphy had surely been given room to act. I suddenly felt very tired a bit depressed too but mainly angry about it. For a moment I was counting days till deadline, wondering if I should start again right away, but then closed my laptop and decided not to do any overwork for this s..t.

Hubby left downhill skiing for the evening. I can not do that anymore, so after some leftovers dinner I took the car and drove to the city, had a walk.
It was cold as in frozen hell, by the way. - 14c plus strong wind. Feeling debending on wind about - 25- - 30c. It really felt on cheeks, so I had to cover my head with a hood, so that my cheeks did not get cold.

The main street of the city was still a bit snowy. But well ploughed!

Sauna evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.