Happy Hump Day!

Lockdown 3 - Day 30

The house went ‘live’ on the market yesterday, and today we had our first viewer with a further three booked for Saturday!  I was working at the clinic so had left home by the time they arrived,  but the agents are doing all the viewings and due to Covid we have instructions to ventilate the house and leave all doors open.

Alan’s working from home, so he let them in and left them to it after showing them the office first so he could get on as he had a meeting at 10am.  He said the lady seemed to like it, so we’ll just have to wait and see.

I had a very productive day at work as Elisa took the phones today,  which meant I could catch up on a lot of stuff without being interrupted.  It was slightly drizzly at lunch time but I went for my walk round the park, it’s nice to get out and stretch my legs!  There were lots of dog walkers and this little chap was just like our boys :-)

There was a really nice sunset tonight, but sadly as I was still at work, but the nights are definitely staying lighter longer now which is great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.