Fake News

It rained all day except for this one moment when I finally managed to get up and take Luna for an evening walk in the shelter of the forest. This was at the start, but rain came during the walk.

I had been laid low all day feeling simply washed out, almost certainly through kidney stones moving around. The worst part - I missed a Tractor Tuesday Blip. Our Madam President, TBay had chastised us all last week for our lax postings.

Just before I collapsed asleep on the sofa mid-morning, Angie said she needed a hay bale & whether I could collect one with the tractor and that may help with the stones. I wasn't amused but said she should call farmer if he had one first. I fell asleep, she phoned farmer & while I snoozed he delivered it and I missed my tractor Blip! Grrr.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.