Not so tiny

Another planter from the lobby, this time containing some larger plants.  I picked up my groceries from Sprouts and they had everything I'd asked for, which is great except that now I'm drowning in lettuce.  The produce the shopper picked was lovely, a gratifying sharp contrast to the last time I shopped from there.

Today was one of those days when I messed up everything I did.  For example, when trying to park in the garage this afternoon, it literally took more than ten tries for me to get into my spot, straight and leaving space for the cars on either side of mine.  Normally it takes at most three attempts, but today I was feeling that I would just never get it right and wondering how I was going to resolve the problem.  Lots of other things made me feel pretty incompetent as well. It's a good thing the eggplants were so perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.