Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Here's Jon just in time for Wide Wednesday and perhaps Wild Wednesday too!    I went down to the marina to see if I could find Jonathan Livingston and I did find him!   As he is still on his journey of wisdom we had a few words between ourselves and I nodded in agreement as I turned and went my own way.    It was a good day of lots of sunshine and visiting a friend down the road.  We are now ensconced in our chairs watching Cool Hand Luke.  We are just at the part where he escapes.   color in extras. 
    thanks for Bobsblips hosting for Wide Wednesday,   Cailleach for hosting Wild Wednesday and Skeena for hosting Mono Month challenge.   
    I went through all the Blips for Mono Monday challenge of Animal in Low Key.    There were so many great ones it was really hard to choose.  Makes me wish (just a bit) that you all were lousy shots!!!   

Jorgiesmum   Dribble
DonnaWanna  Man made Horse
ApolloFly          Vinnie
AH14inbw        Pony
RedRach          Uromastyx

ninniex             Black Cockatoo
Majoayee         A different Kind of Animal
Frani                Tiger
laurie54          Whale of a Quail
isbi                    Isbi's little lamb

          There were at least 6 more that I would have liked to have given a heart to.  thanks so much for playing along in the MM challenge!   Next week is anything to do with Romance in honor of Saint Valentine
 #MM368,   I look forward to all the entries.    Carolina 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.