Brotographer

By Brotographer

A Dude From Norwich

Housemate Thom seems quite at ease in front of cameras. It appears black and white suits him as well.
I was supposed to take a blip while out at the pub with Anu, but the Duke really has horrible lighting throughout most of the place! It was really good hanging out with her for a couple hours, not to mention discussing what next year is gonna be like!
I took this shot while chilling in Thom's room with Luisa, watching TV. This hilarious story came up, check it! Now I'm off for a good night's sleep. Tomorrow, I take on my project report, which hasn't been started yet. Its gonna go DOWN!

PS. after finishing my refrigeration report this morning, we had our first photosoc summer tour meeting with Andy, Eve and Allie. Aim was to discuss where we're gonna be heading. Needless to say, no matter which of our 8 destinations we end up picking, its gonna be epic, no other word for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.