Celia Henderson Photoshop Tutorial

Before my latest disaster with my ankle I’d decided to sign up for this Photoshop Course which has been organised by the SW RPS group (I think).  I use Lightroom as my main editing programme, though do dip into Photoshop and this session with Celia has filled a few gaps for me that I might not have got through my casual use.  She’s provided a set of menu cards for us, and with this image I’ve gone a bit further than asked as it’s a multi- layered image.  Celia provided the original dahlia image.

Lots of snow in the early morning, so my support helper couldn’t get through and I did ok up until the afternoon when the central- heating kept switching itself off and I had to make endless journeys (actually 3) up the stairs on my bottom to try and restart it.  Eventually, in the late afternoon it seemed to settle down.  By the time my support arrived at 7pm I was besides myself with tiredness and was just so pleased to see her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.