Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Agave plants at Cannon Hall

Taken with camera app `slow-shutter'.

Tai Chi this morning followed by lunch with GG and a short walk into the walled garden to give Buddy a break from sitting by a table and me an opportunity to take a photo for Blip.

I'm tired now, not sure why that should be but have just spent a very pleasant half hour scanning through images in the Gamma Photoforum Retrospective Photobook (20 years of photography).  Glenys collected it for me last Sunday.  Some very special and impressive photography in many different styles from photographers who have been members of Gamma for 20 years and in some cases less than 1 year.

p.s. I had a thought, while I was there, that greenhouses might be a new project for me.  I have some taken at Wentworth Castle Gardens and I think the ones at Cannon Hall could provide me with some interesting images. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.