Vaccine Clinic

I had three short walks today, all following much the same route – around s well-trodden route from my front door.  We have had a day of sleet, so I got wet three times.  It was dull and gloomy all day – quite miserable.
My morning was pretty much spent on back to back calls, and before I knew it , it was lunch time.
The afternoon was spent trying to catch up with things , and make sense of a few random queries.  Today TT had a delivery of whisky, while I had a delivery of yoghurt and cheese.  Discuss!
Late I the afternoon BB appeared asking me to help him with something for his Duke of Edinburgh.  As he seemed to know what he was doing, he didn’t really need my help, but I gave him my thoughts, which he seemed to take on board.
I finished series two of The Crown this evening.  What next I wonder.
I walked through the hospital grounds at lunchtime planning to get a blip of a new piece of art that appeared late last week.  However I walked past this sign and as a friend of mine has been very involved in getting this established, I thought I would blip it. Good news that this is happening so locally.  Not far to go whenever it is my turn. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.