Green Doors

Another day, much like yesterday – a walk, work, lunch, walk, work.  Every day is much the same – the weather was grim.  The FM made an announcement that lockdown will continue until the end of February – no surprise there.  She also made an initial announcement about schools, which means that BB will continue working from home for the foreseeable future – no surprise there either. 

BB and I went out for a walk this evening at his request.  For the first time in a long time, he complained of the cold - as usual he was wearing shorts.  I ended my day with an episode of The Crown – a friend told me to keep going with it!  The last couple of episodes I have watched haven’t been quite so dull.

Not much in the way of blips today.  Two green doors that have seen better days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.