Light and Shadow Reflected

I have had a play at some reflections this afternoon. I had had this idea in mind for a while but not got around to it. We have a club competition coming up very soon (entries in by Sunday midnight) with the theme of reflections.  I thought I'd give this a go, although I may still revert to Plan A.  Sometimes there seems a lot of 'faffing' for not the appropriate amount of reward, and this was one of those occasion.

It's been a tough evening - hence the late blip - judging for a Dublin club with rather a lot of images (94 in two sections with both theme and Open in each section).  I had been able to pre-judge - they wanted scores in advance - but I don't like doing it that way as it loses the immediacy.  However, with 94 images to get through, and an unusual way of scoring, it just had to be done.

Continuing my month of mono....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.